Khorne (2° anno)

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Khorne (2° anno) (#10)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team Sons of Archaon
Bought 2017-12-10 14:05:37
Status None
Value 190k
SPP/extra 61/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 9/6/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Claw, Mighty Blow, Block, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 18/2/1
Cas 21
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Serie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18 Orfani di Cadia 0 1 0 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Sep 27 2019 9:10Foundation BB LeaguePlay Off Serie ASemi-finalsSons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k2—0
View
Mon Jun 24 2019 21:35Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 9Horned Rat 13ers (sHm)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k1—2
View
Mon May 27 2019 23:12Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 8Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Scorreggioni  (Ventoneicapelli)0k1—0
View
Tue Apr 16 2019 23:09Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 7Sserpi sssilenti (ciantru)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k2—1
View
Tue Mar 19 2019 9:00Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 6Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)A l'an caciame la crava (Gautedasuta)0k1—2
View
Thu Feb 28 2019 10:34Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 5Ancient Gods (NightJezail)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k1—0
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 17:12Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 4Greenish wORKers (Simone)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k0—1
View
Wed Nov 21 2018 22:07Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 3Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Torgovann White Owls  (tamerlano1)0k2—1
View
Wed Oct 3 2018 13:07Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 2Dead Popes II  (blood)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k0—1
View
Fri Sep 7 2018 13:44Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 1Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Orfani di Cadia (Radblys)0k2—0
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 1:45Foundation BB LeaguePre Season 18/19Round 2OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k0—2
View
Wed Jun 27 2018 7:33Foundation BB LeaguePre Season 18/19Round 1Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Avgvsta Tavrinorvm Team (Ventoneicapelli)0k1—1
View
Tue May 22 2018 17:19Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 5Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Velocipede Dream (Thomas)0k2—3
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 20:44Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 4Orfani di Cadia (Radblys)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k0—1
View
Sat Feb 24 2018 12:51Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 3Greenish wORKers (Simone)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats