Zombolo (1° anno)

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Zombolo (1° anno) (#9)
Position Zombie
Team Dead Popes II
Bought 2017-12-01 00:39:47
Status None
Value 40k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 5/4/8
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Regeneration
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 30 2019 12:03Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 9Greenish wORKers (Simone)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k0—0
View
Tue May 28 2019 11:46Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 8Torgovann White Owls  (tamerlano1)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k1—1
View
Wed May 1 2019 2:46Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 7Horned Rat 13ers (sHm)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k3—0
View
Fri Mar 29 2019 9:37Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 6Dead Popes II  (blood)Orfani di Cadia (Radblys)0k0—2
View
Fri Feb 22 2019 8:50Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 5Sserpi sssilenti (ciantru)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k1—0
View
Wed Jan 23 2019 10:38Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 4Dead Popes II  (blood)A l'an caciame la crava (Gautedasuta)0k1—1
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 16:59Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 3Dead Popes II  (blood)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k0—0
View
Wed Oct 3 2018 13:07Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 2Dead Popes II  (blood)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k0—1
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:21Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 1Dead Popes II  (blood)Scorreggioni  (Ventoneicapelli)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 12:01Foundation BB LeaguePlay Off Serie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18FinalGreenish wORKers (Simone)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k0—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 17:18Foundation BB LeaguePlay Off Serie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Semi-finalsDead Popes II  (blood)Scorreggioni  (Ventoneicapelli)0k2—0
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 11:13Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 5Greenish wORKers (Simone)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k1—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 15:46Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 4Dead Popes II  (blood)Nordic Wild (Giorgio)0k2—1
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 13:07Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 3Velocipede Dream (Thomas)Dead Popes II  (blood)0k1—1
View
Fri Jan 19 2018 9:40Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 2OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Dead Popes II  (blood)160k0—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats