Sotek (2° anno)

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Sotek (2° anno) (#1)
Position Kroxigor
Team Ancient Gods
Bought 2017-04-23 12:54:16
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 12/5/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Bone Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick Skull, Guard, Break Tackle, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 9/0/0
Cas 9
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Sep 27 2019 9:10Foundation BB LeaguePlay Off Serie ASemi-finalsSons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 18 2019 17:42Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 9Orfani di Cadia (Radblys)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k1—1
View
Mon May 27 2019 23:05Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 8Ancient Gods (NightJezail)Horned Rat 13ers (sHm)0k1—1
View
Mon May 6 2019 15:59Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 7Ancient Gods (NightJezail)A l'an caciame la crava (Gautedasuta)0k2—0
View
Thu Feb 28 2019 10:34Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 5Ancient Gods (NightJezail)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k1—0
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 11:50Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 4Torgovann White Owls  (tamerlano1)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k2—2
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 16:59Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 3Dead Popes II  (blood)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k0—0
View
Tue Oct 16 2018 23:36Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 2Scorreggioni  (Ventoneicapelli)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k2—0
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:15Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 2018-2019Round 1Ancient Gods (NightJezail)Sserpi sssilenti (ciantru)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 13:33Foundation BB LeaguePlay Off Serie A Orcafone 17/18FinalAncient Gods (NightJezail)Horned Rat 13ers (sHm)0k1—0
View
Fri Jul 6 2018 14:52Foundation BB LeaguePlay Off Serie A Orcafone 17/18Semi-finalsTorgovann White Owls  (tamerlano1)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k1—2
View
Fri May 25 2018 19:26Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 17/18Round 5Horned Rat 13ers (sHm)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k3—2
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 11:12Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 17/18Round 4Ancient Gods (NightJezail)A l'an caciame la crava (Gautedasuta)0k2—1
View
Fri Mar 23 2018 14:28Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 17/18Round 3Romanian elves (muzzune)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k1—2
View
Fri Feb 9 2018 16:51Foundation BB LeagueSerie A Orcafone 17/18Round 2Sserpi sssilenti (ciantru)Ancient Gods (NightJezail)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Serie A Orcafone 2018-2019 Sons of Archaon 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Thu Feb 28 2019 10:34 View
[+/-]  Extra stats