boros (2° anno)

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name boros (2° anno) (#7)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team OrKi Di TiTaNo
Bought 2017-04-21 09:45:07
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 2/11/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 6/0/0
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jul 18 2019 17:26Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 9Avgvsta Tavrinorvm Team (Ventoneicapelli)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)0k2—0
View
Mon Jun 17 2019 21:27Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 8Romanian elves (muzzune)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)0k3—0
View
Fri May 10 2019 15:22Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 7OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Sewer Rats (bubu)0k0—0
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 14:43Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 6Badola Team (cybercujo)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)0k0—2
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 12:45Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 5OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Caos Reapers (Giorgio)0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 14 2018 14:36Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 4Lenti De Mamma  (slayerozzo)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 21 2018 21:30Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 3OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Spice Ghouls (Alfa)0k0—2
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 0:46Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 2Cthulhu's Child Pestilance (Thomas)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 11:54Foundation BB LeagueSerie B Deadbull 2018-2019Round 1OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Cri-Cri B&P (pljs)0k1—0
View
Wed Jul 18 2018 1:45Foundation BB LeaguePre Season 18/19Round 2OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Sons of Archaon (Li-hulk90)0k0—2
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 17:23Foundation BB LeaguePre Season 18/19Round 1OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Cri-Cri B&P (pljs)0k0—1
View
Fri May 25 2018 9:55Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 5OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Orfani di Cadia (Radblys)0k1—1
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 10:23Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 4Scorreggioni  (Ventoneicapelli)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)25k2—0
View
Fri Jan 19 2018 9:40Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 2OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)Dead Popes II  (blood)160k0—1
View
Fri Jan 5 2018 14:00Foundation BB LeagueSerie B ConTe.Luthor 17/18Round 1Greenish wORKers (Simone)OrKi Di TiTaNo (Michele)15k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats